Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

The OEA > Who's Who > Who's Who?

Who's Who?

7 Feb 2019
Who's Who

(L-R) James Legge 9441 (Former Hon. Treasurer), James Ovenden 7671 (President), and Kin Tang 8786 (Hon. Secretary).

The OEA Committee

The OEA committee consists of the President, the Honorary Secretary, the Honorary Treasurer and such other members of the OEA as shall be decided at the Annual General Meeting. The Honorary Secretary, the Honorary Treasurer and the Committee members retire at each Annual General Meeting but are eligible for immediate re-election. The committee are currently:

Committee members:  Andy Niles (423 (President), Kin Tang 8786 (Hon. Secretary), Martin Le Pelley 7655 (Hon. Treasurer), Glen Broadhurst 7642, Zoe Gosling 8993, Brian Aplin (Elizabeth College representative) and Kate Earl (Head of Development & Marketing at Elizabeth College).

Vice-Presidents: Gresham Barber 5159, John Bell 7461, John Bridle 5805, Mike Eades 6529, Nick Guillemette 5224, Jerry Girard 5442, James Ovenden 7671, Bruce Parker 4747 and Bruce Spittal 7040.

Similar stories

Most read

Have your say

This website is powered by